While I recall all the words you spoke to me, can't help but wish that I was there, back where I'd love to be




now I regret, I'm trying to forget..
What made me think it could work out well ?
It's one of the most stupid decissions I've ever made..
But I don't regret not listening to everyone else, because that would have made me a bad person..
But maybe I should have listened just a little bit, 'cause this has just given me a bad reputation..

Those roses you gave, withered,
the love you pretended to give,
turned out to be,
nothing

because afterwards, I wasn't worth anything that looked like sorrow, regret, or a sign that you missed me..
I figured that you never really loved me,
I was there to satisfy you,
your needs..
I'm not sorry for not satisfying you enough

I always knew something was wrong,
but now I know it's not only wrong,
it's unacceptable..
and I can't figure any reason to regret breaking up with you..
You turned into the person you promised me not to be,
sorry
you never turned into him, you always where him,
but I was too blind to see,
what everyone else always said,
he hasn't changed a bit,
and he never will
No you can't read my Pokerface

Kommentarer
Said By: Pernilla

Jamen det där var ju inte så svårt att förstå.Du hade lika gärna kunnat skriva hans namn på direkten. ;P



<3

2010-11-28 @ 12:03:04
URL: http://erikssonpernilla.blogg.se/

Whatcha say:

Hej jag heter Linda vad heter du?
Remember me

Mail'n:

Vad hette din blogg nu igen?:

Prata på du:

Trackback
RSS 2.0