forgive.. sounds good

Dear god help me.. There's something wrong with the glass,
when I look into it I see a girl who lookes like a mess,
her hair is dirty, and her eyes are dying,
slowly killing her, while she's crying..
She's hardly breathing, someone took her breath,
dear God help her, before she have to face death.

God tells me; You're looking at your self,
that's the real you, without that shell
you're hiding behind in front of your friends,
the ones who don't know what's about to end..

By looking in the mirror, I only see myself,
but if i smash the glass you'll see what's underneath the shell..
Broken glass that's cutting deep,
this fucking love is killing me.
There's a poison, and it's so sweet,
running through my vains everytime we meet,
but then it hurts, when it's all over,
looking for hope, but it's nowhere...


God, whatcha sayin, is that really me,
when did my eyes get that deep,
when did all that sadness, pass through my heart,
when did love finally tear me apart?

"To answer that you much search through a soul,
that's been teared down from being whole,
go through a nightmare, you already passed,
isn't it time to give up now at last?"

By looking in the mirror, I only see myself,
but if i smash the glass you'll see what's underneath the shell..
Broken glass that's cutting deep,
this fucking love is killing me.
There's a poison, and it's so sweet,
running through my vains everytime we meet,
but then it hurts, when it's all over,
looking for hope, but it's nowhere...

No God, I won't give up,
there's nothing in this world, that can possibly make me stop,
I'mma keep fighting, 'cause I have friends to love,
if you're not on my side, I don't want help from above.

/ Linda 061010

No you can't read my Pokerface

Kommentarer

Whatcha say:

Hej jag heter Linda vad heter du?
Remember me

Mail'n:

Vad hette din blogg nu igen?:

Prata på du:

Trackback
RSS 2.0