lost everything

lost everything


if you only knew of all the pain,
you cause to me, I'll never aim,
you stole my heart and all my pride,
still you hold me hidden right beside,

you won't understand, refuse to see,
how much love you take from me,
you give it away, to that soul of fake,
do you think a heart can be remaked ?

No not this one, this you stole,
made it broken when it finally was whole,
gave it poison, gave it hate,
tryed to fix it, minutes too late,

do you regret, do you feel,
you should have let it mend and heal,
or don't you know anything at all,
that I will catch you if you fall,

even though you did not caught me,
when I was falling, did you see ?
I bet you looked the other way,
while I was begging my wings to please obay,

but they were broken, like my heart,
everthing has fallen apart,
My hope, my faith, my life, my soul
I lost the battle when I lost my goal


linda tjugosex / april
fan nu hamna allt på en lång rad.. aja stå ut kära ni,

No you can't read my Pokerface

Kommentarer

Whatcha say:

Hej jag heter Linda vad heter du?
Remember me

Mail'n:

Vad hette din blogg nu igen?:

Prata på du:

Trackback
RSS 2.0